has any1 heard of ballbids on facebook it keeps coming up on my ads and i was just wondering if they are actually selling a butter ball python for $10
Last edited by dr del; 06-13-2012 at 09:15 AM. Reason: editing to avoid helping them advertise
Dont do it!!! Its a scam!!!!
domenge (06-12-2012),mdfreak2 (06-12-2012)
Feel free to search these forums on them, or over on fauna classified. They're no good.
Missy Sirius Serpents https://www.facebook.com/siriusserpents/
mdfreak2 (06-12-2012)
Stay away... http://ball-pythons.net/forums/showt...light=ballbids
2.0 Offspring, 1.1 Normal Ball Python, 1.0 Pastel Ball Python, 0.1 Albino Ball Python, 0.1 Pinstripe Ball Python, 0.1 Banana Ball Python, 1.0 Pied Ball Python, 1.0 Normal Hognose, 0.1 Veiled Chameleon, 0.0.1 G.pulchra, 0.1 P.metallica, 0.1 M.giganteus
mdfreak2 (06-12-2012),The Serpent Merchant (06-12-2012)
thats what i was thinking i thought i seen something on here about them but wasnt sure so i knew i could always the wonderful people of bp.net thanks for the quick responses
Forum Rules