Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,335

1 members and 3,334 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,097
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Travism91
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks

Crested Gecko Care.

I'm going to be a total nOOb on this and ask...

Care for a Crested Gecko.

My daughter wants to get one after she saw one at Petco. They had a Green Iguana there that she wanted but I said no. Those kats can grow big. And I don't have room for one. My daughter is 5 going to 6 in November. I'm going to be keeping it in a tub for a time being till I can get an Exo Terra cage or something.

I need help on keeping one. Totally new just like my Ball. She's not afraid of lizards, snakes and some. She even picks up the household roach if she wants. Eww. But as the man of the house, I have to step in and control her urge to buy any reptiles.

Help. Crested Gecko. It's no Morph or anything fancy. Just a BEAUTIFUL creature that the "daughter" wants to have.

Thanks

Re: Crested Gecko Care.

Oh, I forgot to mention.

If the daughter would want to have a Morph or such by any chance...

Where and who does she have to talk to?

This is all asked by a 5 year old. What a great daughter.

Thanks

Grey Scale is a good thing...

Thanks

Thanks for the links. I'm really looking forward in getting the Cresties. Very cute bunch of guys. Anywho...

Will this rack work?

http://reptilebasics.com/Iris-Arbore...k-p-16193.html

I want to buy one Crested tonight and order the rack maybe this week coming up.

Thanks
    Thanked 2,326 Times in 1,368 Posts
    Blog Entries