Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,216

0 members and 3,216 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,100
Threads: 248,542
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Scott L.
Page 1 of 10 12345678910 LastLast
    Thanks

Colony Collapse - Food Tainted

I am not sure this thread will really help anyone as what happened to me is nearly impossible to "see" ahead of time.

First the background...I have been breeding rats for over 10 years (both as show animals/pets and feeders). I keep not only "lab rats" great breeders and perfect feeders but also all sorts for fancy rats (blues, dumbos, harley, rex, etc.). About 5 years ago I started looking for a better food and hooked up with a feed supplier that custom made the food to what I wanted (similar to Muzuri and Tekland feeds). The benefit was I could but in large amounts at a great price...but still get an excellent high quality feed.