Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,288

1 members and 3,287 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,097
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Travism91
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Thanks

In the market for a crested gecko

Hey folks. I just started learning about crested geckos this week. I love ALL reptiles (and amphibians) and due to their ease, "cresties" seem like a good choice for a first gecko.

So, I'm in the market. Who can help me out? Money is an issue. I don't want the newest designer gecko out there. They all look cool. I'm particularly fond of the orange looking ones, but I don't know what they go for. Maybe, $50 is my [flexible] max price? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

Thanks

Re: In the market for a crested gecko

i think the orange ones are a designer morph type deal so im pretty sure its going to be a higher price than what you are looking for. 50 sounds like a good amount for a crestie. they are easy to take care of and are wonderful! (my friend just got one and is very pleased). good luck
    party like a rockstar!

bp.net=a family....we give, we get, we love, we are ball'in!

Banned
    Thanks

Smile Re: In the market for a crested gecko

Keep in mind that if the gecko needs to be shipped to you ...there goes that $50.00
    Quote Originally Posted by nebby3103
    Hey folks. I just started learning about crested geckos this week. I love ALL reptiles (and amphibians) and due to their ease, "cresties" seem like a good choice for a first gecko.

So, I'm in the market. Who can help me out? Money is an issue. I don't want the newest designer gecko out there. They all look cool. I'm particularly fond of the orange looking ones, but I don't know what they go for. Maybe, $50 is my [flexible] max price? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.