Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,357

1 members and 3,356 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,095
Threads: 248,538
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Daisyg

Thread: A Little update

Thanks

A Little update

Well it's been a while since I last posted any news. Both of my babies are growing so fast, Morrighan is on sm rats and Maleagant will be making the switch soon, also they both just shed a few days ago.

I do have on question "does anyone out there have any experience with bettas?" if so I have a few questions I'd like to ask
    "It was 4 in the mornin 22 degrees outside of course you weren't there wussy"

Thanks

Re: A Little update

Betas like the fish? I have a Beta, but my experience is only about 3 month's worth. I'll help if I can, though

--Kim

Thanks

I have a lot of experience with the awesome asian fighting fish! What do you need to know?
    -Akiva

1.0 Norm BP - Fluffy
    0.1 Wife - Nina
    1.1 Children - Sam, Aura

Thanks

One of my new fish kinda stays close to the surface he swims some but not like the other two and i've yet to see him eat, the other two gobble up food as soon as it drops i got teh same food teh store fed him but it all seems to eventualy float to the bottom

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by johnsgirl128
    One of my new fish kinda stays close to the surface he swims some but not like the other two and i've yet to see him eat, the other two gobble up food as soon as it drops i got teh same food teh store fed him but it all seems to eventualy float to the bottom