Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,096

0 members and 3,096 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,136
Threads: 248,575
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, RelentlessPanda
    Thanks

First snake! Have some heating issues...

I got a lovely bamboo female, about 3 months old, on Saturday. Did a ton of research, picked a good breeder with healthy snakes, and had all tbe equipment.,Had previously set up my tank and made sure the temps/humidity was correct.... A month prior. It was warm at the time (ambient house temps around 75 f) and now that ambient house temps are at about 60 my tank is all out of whack. I have a 90 degree warm side, but the cold side hovers at around 72-75, as does the ambient air.