Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,483

1 members and 3,482 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,096
Threads: 248,538
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, eamorris97
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

Cool Nice to meet y'all!

Oh man i didn't think there was an "Introduce Yourself" section in the forum >.<' sorry if i didn't it before but in the italian forum there is no "Introdusce Yourself" option, sorry again. My name is Kaali, i am romanian but i have been living in Italy for +25 years because i am adopted, my roots and soul are and will be always romanian though. I am a final year undergraduate student in Chemistry, even if my real passion is Medicine that i am going to attend after Chemistry. My main reason for joining this forum is because first i love snakes and all reptiles and i wanted to know more and better about them since i am going to get a male royal python (i like "ball python" too but i am used to "royal" adjective) and second i want to improve my english knowledge (english is not my first language so please excuse any mistakes or typing errors because sometimes i type fast, my mind is faster than my hands XD). I love this forum because is full of cool and useful infos about reptiles and because i can sense a friendly atmosphere with enthusiastic people always ready to help you with suggests and advices unlike the italian snake forum i visit (the people are nice but i feel a more cold atmosphere, even though i use it for infos about where to buy all accessories for snake caresheet).