Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,201

0 members and 3,201 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,096
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, eamorris97
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

How are they different from BPs?

I waaannnttt a Borneo short-tailed python . Or a blood, depends on the morph. I love how they look. I'm no snake expert---I've only had BPs for a year now. But I think we're doing pretty well. So I'm fairly confident in my BP caretaking skills. How different is the care for a bstp? Can they live in a t-8 for their whole lives? Anything else I should know? I'm going to an expo on the 24th and I just know that if anyone is selling bstp I'm going to be very tempted. . .
    Last edited by Willowy; 04-11-2016 at 11:34 PM.

Thanks

Re: How are they different from BPs?

I love my Male, I do know the Females get larger than the Male's same thing with the Bloods my Male is a Granite Borneo Short tail and He lives up to his name which is Sargent, these guys are a lot different than the Balls, mine makes every move with a lot of power way more than a Ball Python, I love mine.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A
    Last edited by Lady mkrj58; 04-12-2016 at 03:14 PM.
    Lady Mkrj58

BPnet Senior Member GoingPostal's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,666 Times in 723 Posts