Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,308

3 members and 3,305 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,097
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Travism91
    Thanks

New to the site. Just wanted to say hi.

Hi, I would just like to introduce myself to this everyone. I have been browsing this site for months and finally set up an account. I'm from Arizona so I have had many experiences with snakes as a child. I have always been fascinated with these amazing creatures. I fell in love with ball pythons because of all the different morphs and possibilities. I have always loved genetics so breeding is a very exciting step for me. I'm still learning but it feels like I have found another life long passion.

I am somewhat new to the trade. I have had my original first snake for the past five years trying find out what works for me and trying to learn everything that I can about these amazing creatures. Over the past year I have went from one ball python to four. I know it doesn't seem like much but it is an addiction for me.

I have one baby male lemon pastel, one baby female cinnamon. One breeder ready female yellow belly, and one breeder ready male normal.

I hate to ask such a nub question. (New to the site but I love it already. So much wisdom here.) What does the 1.0 numbers mean before the listed snake in some peoples sig?

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Crimson Moon V For This Useful Post:

AlexisFitzy (10-13-2014)

Thanks

Re: New to the site. Just wanted to say hi.

Quote Originally Posted by Crimson Moon V View Post