Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,110

2 members and 3,108 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,130
Threads: 248,574
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, RelentlessPanda
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

New to BPs, have a few, unsure of one.

I am just now getting into BPs since I haven't really had a chance to before, but don't have a lot of money, so can't afford any of the really nice ones yet. I have a few now (10), some I received for free, most others I rescued/re-homed off of Craigslist for cheap.

The one I am unsure on is this one. Its a young female normal(?), but noticed a lot of unique patterns or marker-ish type things that almost suggest something else, but again, I could be confused since I am still new to a lot of the morphs.

One on the left: http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#13
    http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#16
    http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#20
    One on the bottom: http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#21
    One on the bottom: http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#22

As for the others, I thought I would save some bandwidth and just link the gallery where I uploaded the rest. http://imgur.com/a/qmDov#0 The descriptions are what they are/what I think they are (or what I was told by the previous owners), so if you see any that are labeled incorrectly or might be, let me know. Any info or suggestions just let me know, and thanks.

Thanks

Re: New to BPs, have a few, unsure of one.

The one on the left looks normal. Very beautiful, all of them.
    1.0 LB Hypo het. Trans Bearded Dragon-Dega
    0.1 Normal Ball Python-Semira
    1.0 Pied Ball Python-Sabien
    En route: 0.1 Spotnose 100% het. Pied

Thanks
    A nice pretty banded normal. She'd make a good mama if you go that route somewhere along the line. Thanks for rescuing them!
    1.1 Ball Pythons