Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,396

3 members and 2,393 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,129
Threads: 248,573
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, KILLER112397
    Thanks
    Hi, I'm new here, just found this helpful site. I am also new to ballpythons, although I've been doing a lot of research before acquiring one.

Last week I got a bunch of babies, captive born, in Sweden, I imported them to Finland where I live (neighbour country, Scandinavia). I got 8.8 babies, of which I have 5.4 left. 9 babies that is. They're very young, around one month old. I keep them in rubbermaids, 2-4 gallons. There are three males in a 4-gallon rubbermaid, two females in another, two males in a 2-gallon rubbermaid and two females in a 2-gallon... So, four rubbermaids, 9 snakes. I intend to separate them as soon as possible.