Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,192

0 members and 3,192 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,096
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, eamorris97
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Fred kick

Thanks

Fred kick

I like the look of this pinstripe 66% het genetic stripe listed on kingsnake for 250.00 shipped but now that I am doing some research on these guys I don't know what to do. Does anyone have any thoughts? I am new to ball pythons and I don't want to start off with a sick snake or get ripped of.

Thanks
    Thanked 2,795 Times in 1,171 Posts
    There are a LOT of balls out there right now with many more to come in the next few weeks.

If you've got serious doubts, take a pass.
    I may not be very smart, but what if I am?
    Stinky says, "Women should be obscene but not heard." Stinky is one smart man.
    www.humanewatch.org

3. The Following User Says Thank You to wilomn For This Useful Post:

bad-one (11-01-2011)

Thanks

Re: Fred kick

Do a search on the BOI at Fauna... the guy is bad news.

BPnet Veteran
    Thanks
    Stay far far far away from the Kick's that is unless you want mites, or to throw away your money on a snake that will not prove out to be het anything. Total flipper and scammer.

BPnet Veteran
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,689 Times in 1,200 Posts
    Stay away, nothing but bad news.

If memory serves me right, he hardly produces many snakes, rather buys out clutches and so on wholesale and flip them all for profit.

Thanks