Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,145

1 members and 3,144 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,096
Threads: 248,539
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, eamorris97
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks

Stories about Crazy/Unusual Feeding

well ill start off by sayin hi im a noob... kinda i own 2 bps a female normal and a male cinny i have only had 1 story for each snake but to me they will be pretty memorable i watched my female try to constrict a mouse one time with a hold on its tail instead of its body that was awkward but she figured it out and got a hold on its body. the story about my male just happened tonight i fed him a little hopper mouse and he either doesnt like to or has not learned to constrict the mouse or rat until it is dead he did this before with a rat pup but it was not as entertaining as this event as he tried to constrict this thing he also started eatin it and then stopped tryin to constrict it the best part is that he was eating the mouse backwards and it was biting him which caused him to whip around violently tryin to kill the mouse dont worry i checked him over he has no injuries he will be fine ill check again after a day or two but finally he got it down and i then realized i didnt have my camera or my phone out at all during all of that so im sorry but

my point is i wanted to hear some of ur stories from the more experienced owners and or breeders about some of the good feeding sessions u have had

Thanks

Re: Stories about Crazy/Unusual Feeding