Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,946

4 members and 2,942 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,129
Threads: 248,573
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, KILLER112397
    Thanks

Seeking warmth after hugging the water bowl

A little history about me and my female. I'm new to BPs this being my first year keeping them. I've had reptiles for nearly 2 decades most of my experience limited to aquatic turtles do. I picked up 2 females from a local breeder 2 weeks ago from CL ad. Apparently the individual was robbed during X-mas and nearly all of his BP collection was stolen. All he had left was a few normal females as well as a male pastel and mojave. So to try and recoup from his lose he listed 5 normal gravid females for $50 each all bred to a mojave. I found it iffy but figured adult females are worth more than $50. The individual seemed like a nice person so I picked up 2. One I felt follicles in the other I couldn't but a nice dinker with most of her alien heads from each of her sides connecting over her back.