Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,305

1 members and 3,304 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,097
Threads: 248,541
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Travism91

Picking my business name

Printable View

• 08-23-2018, 11:44 PM
    psychopat
    Picking my business name
    Hello all, this is my first post on here so no laughing lol. I've been building my collection of ball pythons for almost 10 months now and I'm throwing around some business names. I don't want to use my initials+reptile/pythons/morphs but will if that's what I decide. so I've come up with a few ideas. Not saying that using initials is a bad thing by no means. I'm looking for some feedback from y'all. Here's what I got so far.
    1. Mid America Morphs
    2. Mid Continent morphs or Mid continent constrictors
    3. P&K Constrictors (I know, I said MY initials lol. This would be me and the wifey)
    4. PJE Pythons
    5. Pythons on the Plains

let me know what y'all think! All comments welcome and please, if any of these are already in use, let me know.
    Thank you all
    sincerely,
    PsychoPat
  • 08-24-2018, 12:16 AM
    alittleFREE
    Why not "Pat's Psycho Pythons"... has a nice ring... :)
  • 08-24-2018, 01:02 AM
    Zincubus
    Picking my business name
    Quote:

Originally Posted by psychopat View Post
    Hello all, this is my first post on here so no laughing lol. I've been building my collection of ball pythons for almost 10 months now and I'm throwing around some business names. I don't want to use my initials+reptile/pythons/morphs but will if that's what I decide. so I've come up with a few ideas. Not saying that using initials is a bad thing by no means. I'm looking for some feedback from y'all. Here's what I got so far.
    1. Mid America Morphs