Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,149

1 members and 3,148 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,093
Threads: 248,535
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Amethyst42

Thread: Newbie Here!

Thanks

Newbie Here!

Hello everyone, I actually was searching online about breeding and came across this site. I wanted to join and introduce myself. Just a little history as to how I cam across this site.
    I bought my son a ball last xmas and it is doing real well and eats every weekend. So this weekend I was in the local pet shop and they had 3 large adult ball's that were imported. I really liked the attitude and the light colors of one and decided to purchase him. Well I introduced him to the other ball I had and about 3 hours later I find them with their tails wrapped. I was shocked and did some online searching about breeding and mating and ended up here. I did not want to disturb them so I just let them do their biz and come back later to find them seperated. What is the success rate of balls mating? Do you think she will lay eggs soon? If so I think I may need help with this LOL....

Anyway I took some pics of them tonight. Enjoy and please post any feedback you guys may have. Thanks, Rich

Thanks

Re: Newbie Here!

First.....welcome to the site