Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,817

1 members and 2,816 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,014
Threads: 248,474
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, DetectiveIcarus
    Thanks

Opinions on experience with a breeder

I'm new to breeding & buying so I wanted some opinions as I have only communicated with 4 different breeders now but feel I have gotten a decent sense if the highs and lows of quality.
    Now again I express that I am green and am still learning so if anybody thinks I was stupid and asked for this experience myself, please remember I am learning and feel like a read an eye opening novel on life.