Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,838

2 members and 2,836 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,087
Threads: 248,528
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, FayeZero
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Thanks

New & Saying Hello!

Hey everyone! I am new to Ball-Pythons.net & this is my very first post! It's really nice to meet everyone! I am knew to BP ownership, and educated myself/researched for 6 full months prior to getting my first ball python. This is Poe! He arrived yesterday & I couldn't be more in love! He's an enchi lesser morph. He was hatched on 8.24.19. He's currently in a temporary 20L terrarium, that we've customized to make him as comfortable & happy as possible. We are purchasing an Animal Plastics T10 soon w/ belly heat & RHP for his permanent enclosure.

It's nice to meet everyone & be a part of the forums here! I look forward to meeting all of you & your noodles!

2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to wonderwhitters For This Useful Post:

Alicia (10-19-2019),Bodie (10-18-2019),Bogertophis (10-17-2019),Craiga 01453 (10-17-2019),dakski (10-18-2019),Gocntry (10-17-2019),Kam (10-19-2019),PghBall (10-17-2019),richardhind1972 (10-17-2019),wnateg (10-17-2019)

Banned
    Thanks
    Thanked 11,072 Times in 5,330 Posts
    Welcome to the forum and the wonderful world of snake keeping!!

Sounds like you're off to a great start!! Good on you for researching before bringing your new pet home. Your new pet appreciates it.

Feel free to ask any questions you may have, we're happy to help!

Thanks

Re: New & Saying Hello!

Welcome,

As a relative Noob here myself, be prepared for just endless information, and pictures of everyone's Awesome snakes!!

I've been here just about 6 months and I think I learn something new everyday!! What a GREAT Forum this is!