Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,979

1 members and 2,978 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,092
Threads: 248,528
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, FayeZero

Thread: Hi

Thanks

Smile Hi

Hi everyone. My name is Marilyn and i am pretty much still new to handling ball pythons. i have an Alpha Ball python who i rescued from getting shot almost 5 years ago and she is registered as my Emotional Support Animal because I am a disabled Veteran who suffers from severe PTSD and Anxiety Adjustment disorder. And my son has given an Asphalt Ball python earlier this week. Both of our Ball pythons are female and we have them separated but my Alpha could careless that we have another snake in the trailer. I am just here to make friends and hopefully learn more about Ball pythons

Marilyn

Thanks
    Thanked 5,435 Times in 2,891 Posts

welcome!!! there's plenty of friendly people here with a wealth of knowledge to offer. if you ever have questions, feel free to ask!
    4.4 ball python
    1.0 Albino 0.1 Coral Glow 0.1 Super Cinnamon paradox 1.0 Piebald 0.1 Pastel Enchi Leopard het Piebald 1.0 Coral Glow het Piebald

1.0 corn snake
    1.0 Hypo

1.0 crested gecko
    0.1 ????

0.1 cat
    0.1 Maine Coon mix

0.1 human ✌︎

3. The Following User Says Thank You to tttaylorrr For This Useful Post:

arianauchiha2017 (08-25-2017)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,335 Times in 775 Posts
    Welcome Marilyn. Thank you for your service.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to RickyNY For This Useful Post:

Banned
    Thanks
    Thanked 11,072 Times in 5,330 Posts
    Welcome to the forum, you've found a great community of people who are willing to share decades of experience and knowledge.

Thank you for your service

7. The Following User Says Thank You to Craiga 01453 For This Useful Post:

Thanks

Re: Hi