Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,388

2 members and 3,386 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,093
Threads: 248,535
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Amethyst42
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Thanks

New to Ball Pythons

Hi everyone. I'm new to owning a ball python. But here he is. He until I get a probe kit to find out for sure. I think i started an addiction. His name is Conner.

Sent from my SM-G920P using Tapatalk

Thanks
    Thanked 7,195 Times in 2,638 Posts

Re: New to Ball Pythons

Please do not probe that animal unless you have experience doing so. A visit to a reptile vet will determine the sex in a safe manner. Not saying you don't know how, just making and assumption based on you saying that you're new to ball pythons.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

3. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to jmcrook For This Useful Post:

Craiga 01453 (03-19-2017),embrit345 (03-24-2017),GoingPostal (03-20-2017),Trisnake (03-19-2017),tttaylorrr (03-19-2017)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by jmcrook View Post
    Please do not probe that animal unless you have experience doing so. A visit to a reptile vet will determine the sex in a safe manner. Not saying you don't know how, just making and assumption based on you saying that you're new to ball pythons.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Thank you. I've been looking up alot of info in general seen someone here posting how she sexes her bps.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Oreocupcake For This Useful Post:

danielwilu2525 (03-19-2017)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Oreocupcake View Post
    Thank you. I've been looking up alot of info in general seen someone here posting how she sexes her bps.