Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,439

1 members and 3,438 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,095
Threads: 248,537
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Daisyg
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    BPnet Senior Member CALM Pythons's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,442 Times in 1,365 Posts

Am I NUTS or do you feel the same?

I have never heard such crazy questions. Supposedly there are no stupid questions if people want to learn.... However, what happened to common sense and research? Ive read (1st post) thread after thread in only 1.5 months -
    "Hi im new to snakes, I want to buy a few and then breed them, what kind of snake is best, what should I do as far as a tank, heat and feeding"... ???????
    Wait, so let me get this strait... You never owned a snake, you want SOME not one, and you want them all to make more snakes?? McFly... McFly...
    (I'm going to hit myself with a Tack Hammer hoping its all a nightmare for the Snakes Sake!!
    Has everyone lost their minds?? These are living things not Lego's
    (I needed to vent, I feel like im in the Twilight Zone sometimes)
    Name: Christian
    0.1 Albino Ball (Sophie)
    0.1 Russo White Diamond (Grace)
    1.0 Hypo Burmese (Giacomo/AKA Jock)
    1.2 Razors Edge/Gotti & American Pit Bull
    ----------
    1.1 Albino/Normal Burmese (Mr & Mrs Snake)
    1.0 Albino Ball (Sully)

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to CALM Pythons For This Useful Post:

+ Show/Hide list of the thanked

Bassball Fever (02-08-2017),bcr229 (02-08-2017),Coluber42 (02-08-2017),GoingPostal (02-08-2017),kxr (02-08-2017),montymiow (02-08-2017),PitOnTheProwl (02-08-2017),PokeyTheNinja (02-08-2017),redshepherd (02-08-2017),ShaneSilva (02-12-2017),tttaylorrr (02-08-2017)

Thanks

Re: Am I NUTS or do you feel the same?