Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,804

2 members and 2,802 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,077
Threads: 248,524
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, RaginBull
    Thanks

Staying on the cool side... is it okay?

So some of you know, I'm a total newbie when it comes to snakes and my bp. I've had her about three weeks now, and I feel she is starting to settle in. She's eaten three times for me, very well each time. I handle her from a couple of minutes to maybe 20 minutes a day, with the exception of the day or two after she eats. She has been passing stool seemingly fine as well. When I have her out, she normally sits in my hands for a minute or so, then starts moving around. Usually returning to my hands and will just hang out there, head up, looking around.