Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,684

1 members and 2,683 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 75,079
Threads: 248,524
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Remarkable
    Thanks
    Hi Guys-
    I have been breeding Corns, and Balls for about 2 years now. I have always admired the RTB, they have such gorgeous faces, and most that I have seen are very nice snakes.
    Well I went to a reptile show with some extra money ( mistake #1), I saw a very nice looking normal Columbian boa. I held her and she was very calm and didn't mind her hear being rubbed, and almost seemed to enjoy having her chin rubbed. So after 2 -3 hours of looking around and being struck at buy a couple other RTB, I decided to take this girl home. I purchased her from Jo Blow, not a reptable breeder. (mistake # 2)