Well I will start it off with a little back ground on myself and hopefully others will join in...

My name is Patrick Jackson and I am the owner operator of Action Reptiles. I am 32 and currently live in southern mass after living in Tampa Florida for 9 years. Some other interests of mine are camping, hiking, fishing, scuba diving, sailing, pretty much anything out doors, cooking, poker and gaming to name a few. I attended the University of Tampa where I have bachelor's degree's in environmental and marine sciences. I work as a biologist at the Florida Aquarium in Tampa. While this was a dream job it didn't pay very much and I was forced to find other work to pay all the bills. I then became a cook for a popular chain restaurant and continued to progress through the company. I eventually was promoted to Sou Chef of one of the company's fine dinning restaurants and did this for a few years. All the while still maintaining my love for reptiles as I was also breeding leopard gecko's at this time. In 2005 A series of unfortunate events caused me to move back to my home town where I am currently living. After getting settled I picked up my hobby once again, focusing on creating high end quality color morphs of bearded dragons and ball pythons. I am currently working as a 911 operator/dispatcher for my city, while also maintaining my hobby/business.