Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 828

3 members and 825 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,077
Threads: 248,523
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, jpriebe2

Thread: got enchi ???

Thanks

got enchi ???

Just wondering if anyone could post a few pics of what is considered a good looking enchi and maybe a short explanation of what makes them a higher quality. Maybe a pic or 2 of normal looking enchi's. I am fairly new to BP's and actually have to find a snake or morph I dont like the look of which makes it difficult when it comes to shopping.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,288 Times in 1,090 Posts
    I'm not sure if mine is an A+ enchi or not, but here is my little guy:

Rebecca
    facebook ~ google+
    www.rawreptiles.com ~ RAW Reptiles on Facebook
    Snakes
    Ball Pythons ~ Hypo Jungle Boas ~ Bredlis ~ Carpet Pythons
    Lizards
    Crested Geckos ~ Chahouas ~ Bearded Dragon
    Furry Friends
    1.0 Black Lab (Orion)

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Kinra For This Useful Post:

Klyde1979 (09-15-2011)

Thanks
    Thanked 1,348 Times in 1,016 Posts
    A higher quality Enchi will have a heavy reduction on the banding, high orange sides, no dots, little interconnection on the pattern and lots blushing.

An average quality Enchi will have decent banding, medium orange sides, dots, and some interconnected pattern with some blushing.

A low quality Enchi will have some banding, normal type dorsal striping, low orange sides, lots of dots, and a fairly interconnected pattern with no blushing.