Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 269

1 members and 268 guests
Most users ever online was 3,642, 05-08-2016 at 08:50 AM.


» Today's Birthdays

» Stats

Members: 64,844
Threads: 239,403
Posts: 2,487,567
Top Poster: JLC (31,652)
Welcome to our newest member, Sleetygrub87
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: herpstat nd

  1. #1
    BPnet Veteran BallsUnlimited's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2009
    Location
    Long Island Ny
    Posts
    2,015
    Thanks
    1,105
    Thanked 364 Times in 332 Posts

    herpstat nd

    Looking for some info on how to stop my herpstat nd from resetting itself. Its not being over powered and does not have a bad sensor. It says its reset itself 5 times already back to the original setting on 85 degrees. Being home from having to surgeries has enabled me to catch it each time its done it. Well it just did it again and looking for some info on this.


  2. #2
    BPnet Senior Member Boanerges's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-09-2008
    Location
    South Jersey
    Posts
    7,063
    Thanks
    1,673
    Thanked 2,010 Times in 1,840 Posts
    Images: 57
    Hmmm, you having power surges or loss of electric in your house?
    Jeff Bernard

  3. #3
    BPnet Veteran saber2th's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-20-2010
    Location
    Harrison Twp., MI
    Posts
    1,103
    Thanks
    305
    Thanked 279 Times in 256 Posts
    Images: 12

    Re: herpstat nd

    Check this site out from Spyder Robotics, it may have some helpful info. If all else fails, shoot Spyder Robotics an email.

    http://www.spyderrobotics.com/support/resetdevice.html


    1.0 Spinner
    1.1 Mojaves
    1.2 Pastels
    1.0 Black Pastel
    0.3 Normals
    1.0 Anerytheristic Corn
    55 gal. African Cichlids


  4. #4
    BPnet Veteran BallsUnlimited's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-11-2009
    Location
    Long Island Ny
    Posts
    2,015
    Thanks
    1,105
    Thanked 364 Times in 332 Posts
    Thank you guys. I moved the rack to another outlet to see if its still happening. If not I will try what that link says and go from there.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.2.1