Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 747

3 members and 744 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,077
Threads: 248,523
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, jpriebe2
  • 02-17-2017, 10:28 PM
    CALM Pythons
    What enclosures do you have on order? Im going crazy waiting how about you? Lol
    :rolleye2::snake2: Ive had a T12 w/Sliding Glass Doors & LED lights on order for about 7 weeks now. At the time I ordered Ali told me it would be around 14 weeks. Im sure the Hollidays had them BOOMING. I figured time would fly but I forgot it was the first week of January & I don't do much in the winter except plow a lil snow as Im a Blacktop Paving contractor in NY.
    So with the lack of a good amount of snow and the time off Im crawling the walls waiting for the enclosure. Anyways today I decided to call and ask Ali if I add 1 more enclosure to my order if she can put it with my original order date.. She said no problem. Ive never dealt with a better business I gotta say. They are strait up good, honest business people and Its a shame that its so rare these days.. Now Monday I'll call Bob and grab another Pro Panel P-12 88watt... This way I'll be all set for that 2017 I'm scoping for. :snake:
    So what enclosures do you have on order, what options & how long will you be climbing the walls like me? Hahahahaha.
  • 02-17-2017, 10:54 PM
    Reinz
    I've got a T-25 and an A-25 that's 4 weeks overdue. I reckon it will get here when it gets here.

The best part is that I already paid for them! :)
  • 02-17-2017, 11:01 PM
    Sauzo
    I've got 2 T8s due at the end of this month and another T8 due end of next month. All are glass sliding doors, locks, shelves, lights and flexwatt.
  • 02-17-2017, 11:10 PM
    CALM Pythons