Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 2,701

0 members and 2,701 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,078
Threads: 248,524
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, RaginBull

Guaranteed Money

Printable View

• 03-20-2017, 01:57 PM
    jlcalero
    Guaranteed Money
    Hey guys im new to the ball python game, i used to breed panther chameleons and loved it and so far i love the ball python experience. i do have a couple of questions. I know the breeding industry is not like it used to be, you can now get snakes that were 10000 for a couple hundred. now in chameleons we always had our money makers, the animals that no matter what people wanted and we can always sell, are there ball python morphs that will never die off? snakes that i know i can sell no matter what, ive noticed that pieds and albinos seem to alwyas sell, any safe projects out there that can leave the lights on?

thanks!
  • 03-20-2017, 02:05 PM
    JodanOrNoDan
    I honestly don't like the sound of this post. If you want to know about your animals feel free to ask, but this sounds too much like a "I want to make a lot of money fast off these animals". I for one am not going to give you business information with a post that seems to have zero interest in the actual animals.
  • 03-20-2017, 02:06 PM
    Izzys Keeper
    Re: Guaranteed Money
    Generally albinos and pieds sell well. It seems in ball pythons combos are the big thing. As many genes can fit in a snake as possible (and still look nice).