Vote for BP.Net for the 2013 Forum of the Year! Click here for more info.

» Site Navigation

» Home
 > FAQ

» Online Users: 3,189

1 members and 3,188 guests
Most users ever online was 6,337, 01-24-2020 at 04:30 AM.

» Today's Birthdays

None

» Stats

Members: 75,093
Threads: 248,535
Top Poster: JLC (31,651)
Welcome to our newest member, Amethyst42

What's your zodiac sign?

Printable View

• 09-13-2018, 06:26 PM
    Traceur
    What's your zodiac sign?
    I'm still kind of new to this whole forum thing. But the number one thing I love to learn about a person is what their zodiac sign is when I first meet them. One, I think it's interesting, and two, it tells me a lot about the person (unless you are that special sign that is the complete opposite of what your signs personality is). I love astrology. But I've come to cross paths with quite a few people since I joined, so it'd be a new thing to learn about y'all. And to those who I've never come across, I still wonder. I love hearing about a persons sign regardless:)

P.S- Lets see how many Leo's there are. I've come to meet a lot of Leo's on my end
  • 09-13-2018, 08:27 PM
    wingnut116
    Re: What's your zodiac sign?
    I'll bite! I'm a capricorn and for the most part that's exactly how I act. However I do show signs of Aquarius from time to time.

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
  • 09-13-2018, 08:38 PM
    Traceur
    Quote:

Originally Posted by wingnut116 View Post
    I'll bite! I'm a capricorn and for the most part that's exactly how I act. However I do show signs of Aquarius from time to time.

Hey, would you look at that, I'm also a Capricorn:)

I'm a pure one, born almost in the middle of the season. The entire thing completely defines me

I don't know a lot of Capricorns, so it's nice to meet one on here:D
  • 09-13-2018, 09:07 PM
    wingnut116